Minneapolis, MN, USA

Hennepin County

Hennepin County is a vibrant blend of 45 cities that includes the city of Minneapolis (known as the “City of Lakes”), attractive suburbs, and peaceful small town settings. Minneapolis is the county seat. Hennepin County is the largest of Minnesota’s 87 counties in population and budget, serving over 1.2 million residents, approx. 1/5 of Minnesota’s population.

Open positions